Committee Members

comm11_ms CHAIRMAN
Mike Smith
Tel: 0191 3848983
Email: mikewendy4@aol.com
wintercoat copy VICE CHAIRMAN
Jo Matthews
Tel: 07887 788827
Email: Jo.M@shakespearesglobe.com
comm3_cc NATIONAL SECRETARY
Caroline Chapman
Tel: 01207 545820
Email: caroline.chapman1816@gmail.com
comm4_bs TREASURER
Brian Stoner
Tel: 01756 701652
Email: brstoner88@aol.com
Kevin PUBLIC RELATIONS OFFICER 
Kevin Spence
Tel: 07801 430732
Email: kspdonlit@icloud.com
comm9_er NATIONAL LIAISON OFFICER
Eddie Redfern
Tel: 01342 712862
Email: Nationalliaison@littletheatreguild.org
profile pic hdr NORTHERN REGIONAL SECRETARY
Steve Pratt
Tel: 07460 489576
Email: steve@stevepratt.eu
comm8_jb CENTRAL REGIONAL SECRETARY
Jackie Blackwood
Tel: 0121 453 2527
Email: jackieblackwood1@btinternet.com
Anne-Gilmour-Small SOUTHERN REGIONAL SECRETARY
Anne Gilmour
Tel: 07971474721
Email: anne.gilmour@questors.org.uk

REPRESENTATIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

 2016-08-22 21.09.48 copy ARCHWAY THEATRE
Paul Tester
Tel: 07801 497045
Email: paul.tester@archwaytheatre.com
 My photo GROVE PARK THEATRE
Sue Tunley
Tel: 07939 100582
Email: suetunley@inres.myzen.co.uk
 Kevin YOUTH CO-ORDINATOR
Kevin Spence
Tel: 07801 430732
Email: kspdonlit@icloud.com