Southern Region
Apollo Theatre

Archway Theatre Company Limited

Bournemouth Little Theatre Club

Brighton Little Theatre

Bromley Little Theatre

Chesil Theatre

Cotswold Theatre

Courtyard Theatre (The), Chipstead

East Lane Theatre Club

Erith Playhouse

Folkestone-Hythe Operatic and Dramatic Society

Geoffrey Whitworth Theatre Limited

Hayling Island Dramatic Society

Herne Bay Little Theatre

Ilminster Entertainments Society – The Warehouse Theatre

Kelvin Players Theatre Company

Lewes Little Theatre

Lindley Players Limited

Maskers Theatre Company (The)

Medway Little Theatre

Miller Centre Theatre Company (The)

Nailsea Little Theatre

Network Theatre

New Venture Theatre

Nomad Players

Plaza Theatre

Progress Theatre

Questors Theatre (The)

Rainham Theatrical Society

Richmond Shakespeare Society

Seaford Little Theatre

Seaford Musical Theatre – which performs at the Barn Theatre, Seaford

Sinodun Players

South London Theatre

Stables Theatre and Art Centre

Studio Theatre

Swan Theatre Company

Teddington Theatre Club

Thame Players Theatre Company

Titchfield Festival Theatre

Toads Theatre Company

Tonbridge Theatre and Arts Club

Tower Theatre Company

Wharf Theatre

Wickham Theatres Trust – Theatre 62

Wokingham Theatre